top of page

Oblivion and Skyrim Animations are here!


Hello dear friends! Today I'm happy to present my long-awaited update. This time I'm preseting you a pack of 3d conversions from the famous Elder Scrolls games Oblivion and Skyrim and their mods. There are 22 new animations and a small bonus: new Tyrael NPC animation. This took me quite a lot of time to accomplish. In the process of conversion I learned a whole lot of new information which will help me make the upcoming conversions with higher quality. Also I am updating Golden Land 2 page with magic skill effects. You can find them on a separate page in the Golden Land 2 section. Happy modding!


Избранные посты
Недавние посты
Архив
Поиск по тегам
Тегов пока нет.
Мы в соцсетях
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page